• Die im Kabinett stimmberechtigten Mitglieder der Landesregierung

    The State Government

    The Government controls the fortunes of the State.


The State Government

The parliamentary elections of March 13th, 2016 resulted in a coalition Government made up of the Green Party and the CDU. The State Government led by Minister-President Winfried Kretschmann took up office on May 12, 2016.

Seat of the State Government

Villa Reitzenstein

The Villa Reitzenstein in Stuttgart, official seat of the Minister-President of Baden-Württemberg.